Taking Action on Big Data in Travel

Taking Action on Big Data in Travel

FREE WEBINAR

November 20, 2013
7AM Los Angeles | 10AM New York | 3PM London

Register here.

Learn how to turn insight into action. nSight Travel Intelligence helps travel companies understand who is searching and booking their destination from all over the world right now. Designed specifically for destination marketing organizations and hotels, nSight aggregates 25 billion global search and booking transactions from 5,000 travel websites.

Experience a demonstration of nSight and learn how to use its insights to take action for:

  • Responsive marketing and visitor acquisition
  • Revenue management
  • Strategic planning and long-term development

Limited space. Register today to reserve a seat.