WEBINAR: BIG DATA AND BENCHMARKING

WEBINAR: BIG DATA AND BENCHMARKING

BIG DATA AND THE NEW DEFINITION OF HOTEL COMPETITIVE BENCHMARKING

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 9AM EDT
(2PM BST(UK) / 8AM CDT)

Will big data solutions complement or replace current hotel comparison products?

SIGN UP HERE.  FREE REGISTRATION. 

Key Takeaways:

  • The proliferation of hotel data products today
  • Evolving roles of OTAs – a consumer perspective
  • Key metrics to track on your comp set
  • How big data provides analytics that clarify competitive position and inform revenue management decisions

Avoiding “paralysis by analysis” — questions you can answer today that you could not answer yesterday.