WEBINAR: BIG DATA and DESTINATION ADVERTISING

WEBINAR: BIG DATA and DESTINATION ADVERTISING

BIG DATA AND DECIDING THE BEST MARKETS FOR DESTINATION ADVERTISING

FREE REGISTRATION.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 9AM EDT  (2PM BST(UK) / 8AM CDT)

Can big data help tourism boards decide in what cities and countries to market more and where to market less?

SIGN UP HERE. 

Key Takeaways:

  • Realities of tourism board marketing budgets today
  • Changing marketing mix for destination marketers
  • Identifying and focusing on traveler source markets
  • Using “real-time” trend data to improve co-op programs

“Putting money where the consumers are” — shopping for travel online today.