WEBINAR: BIG DATA and HOTEL DISTRIBUTION

WEBINAR: BIG DATA and HOTEL DISTRIBUTION

BIG DATA AND ITS IMPACT ON HOTEL DISTRIBUTION STRATEGY

Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 2PM PT

(3PM MT/4PM CT)

Can big data help increase conversion in a world of more “looks” and fewer “books”?

SIGN UP HERE.  FREE REGISTRATION. 

Key Takeaways:

  • Realities of hotel distribution on third-parties today
  • Evolving roles of hotel revenue and marketing managers
  • Finding the right balance between fair share of third-party and Brand.com demand

“Not just one more report…” — how big data is changing online strategy and your ability to take action on all the reports you currently receive.