WEBINAR: How’s Your Hotel Performing on Third-Party Sites?

WEBINAR: How’s Your Hotel Performing on Third-Party Sites?

nSight_Hotel_BI_Solution_Header

We’re hosting a free webinar just for hotels.  During the webinar, we’ll use nSight travel intelligence to show you how to answer the question, “what would you do differently if you had visibility into the consumers who were shopping and booking your hotel, and your competitors, on OTAs right now….”

Registration is free. The webinar is 30-minutes long and is offered on two dates.

Wednesday, April 30 – 2PM EDT
(11AM PDT / 7PM BST)
or
Thursday, May 1 – 10AM EDT
(7AM PDT / 3PM BST)

Register here.

Key Takeaways:

  • Are you getting your fair share of search (looks) versus your comp set across OTA sites worldwide?
  • How sensitive are leisure travel consumers to the differences in rate between you and your comp set?
  • How should you price rooms for future travel dates?
  • How to apply what you learn from the OTA channel to improve conversion on your hotel website?
  • What’s a fast and effective way to communicate tourism trends and OTA metrics regularly to both executive staff and revenue managers?