WEBINAR: Top U.S. Destinations for the Next 60 Days

WEBINAR: Top U.S. Destinations for the Next 60 Days

FREE WEBINAR 

A glimpse into what U.S. travelers are looking for when school gets out. 

Your choice of days:

Wednesday, May 7: 11AM PDT | 2PM EDT |7PM GMT
Thursday, May 8: 11AM PDT | 2PM EDT |7PM GMT

Register Now.

Join us for a complimentary webinar to understand where travelers are looking to go over the couple of months as they enter into summer. Now there’s still time to inspire consumers and influence travel decisions if you know who/where consumers are shopping and booking on third-party travel websites.

Key Takeaways:

  • What are the top U.S. destinations searched and booked for vacation travel for the next 60 days? Who is searching?  Who is booking?
  • What are the top U.S. destinations for the Memorial Day holiday?  And how are top searched destinations converting? Who’s traveling? From where are they traveling?
  • How can you forecast leisure travel demand on third-party websites to benchmark your destination or property against competitors for upcoming dates?

Who Should Attend:

  • City and State Level DMOs and Tourism Boards
  • Independent Hotels, Brands, Corporate  Clusters or Management Companies
  • Heads of Marketing, Revenue Management and/or Research and Analytics